fajkochprinsen

Direktlänk till inlägg 14 januari 2012

I'm not good enought?

Av Karolina Och Linnea's Blogg - 14 januari 2012 20:35


 
Who says? 
 




I wouldn't wanna be anybody else, hey
You made me insecure, to me I wasn't good enough
But who are you to judge
When you're a diamond in the rough

I'm sure you got some things
You'd like to change about yourself
But when it comes to me
I wouldn't want to be anybody else

I'm no beauty queen, I'm just beautiful me
You got every right to a beautiful life, come on

Who says, who says you're not perfect
Who says you're not worth it
Who says you're the only one that's hurting
Trust me that's the price of beauty
Who says you're not pretty
Who says you're not beautiful, who says?

It's such a funny thing
How nothing's funny when it's you
You tell 'em what you mean
But they keep whitin' out the the truth

It's like the work of art
That never get to see the light
Keep you beneath the stars
Won't let you touch the sky

I'm no beauty queen, I'm just beautiful me
You got every right to a beautiful life, come on

Who says, who says you're not perfect
Who says you're not worth it
Who says you're the only one that's hurting
Trust me that's the price of beauty
Who says you're not pretty
Who says you're not beautiful, who says?

Who says you're not star potential
Who says you're not presidential
Who says you can't be in movies
Listen to me, listen to me

Who says you don't pass the test
Who says you can't be the best
Who said, who said?
Would you tell me who said that, yeah
Who said

Who says, who says you're not perfect
Who says you're not worth it
Who says you're the only one that's hurting
Trust me that's the price of beauty
Who says you're not pretty
Who says you're not beautiful, who says?

Who says you're not perfect
Who says you're not worth it
Who says you're the only one that's hurting
Trust me that's the price of beauty
Who says you're not pretty
Who says you're not beautiful, who says?

 

//Linnea





 




 
 
Ingen bild

någon?

18 januari 2012 17:53

Bra text ;-)

Karolina Och Linnea's Blogg

18 januari 2012 17:54

;)

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Karolina Och Linnea's Blogg - 20 januari 2012 14:43

Hej! jag och min kompis har startat en ny blogg nu!;*<3 och Snälla,snälla, SNÄLLA! Läs den oxå!♥ Kommer sakna er annars! http://prinsenochrookie.blogg.se/   Please read it for me!♥ http://prinsenochrookie.blogg.se/ skulle bli jät...

Av Karolina Och Linnea's Blogg - 18 januari 2012 17:43

Shabba;) Förlåt för att jag inte har bloggat... Jag bloggar för det mesta via mobil... Men internet har laggat :p men nu är jag på banan igen ;) ah men idag hade jag slöjddag... Det var väl si sådär;) temat var "kärlek" och vi gjorde hjärtan i olika ...

Av Karolina Och Linnea's Blogg - 15 januari 2012 09:47


Shabba! Jag gick upp förre tuppen idag:) Tuppen går ju upp klockan 7 och jag gick upp typ 6:40 eller nåt sånt! Jo jag gick upp då för att jag skulle släppa ut hästarna! När vi kom till stallet så stog Prinsen och gnägga som tusan! sen var Stisse sådä...

Av Karolina Och Linnea's Blogg - 14 januari 2012 18:59

Lova mig en sak! En ganska svår sak! Ta ingen skit! Av nån någonsin! Det är skitsvårt! Men när det väl går så är det skit skönt! Jag ska bara säga er en sak! Om nån kommenterar nåt fult eller dumt om man säger så! Då får jag tokspel och har lust att ...

Presentation


Följ våran blogg via Blog lovin' ♥
Och BLOGKEEN ♥

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Omröstning

Vad tycker du om just våran blogg! Din åsikt är viktig!
 Bra !
 Sådär!
 Dålig!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3 4 5
6
7
8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2012
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards